fbpx
+1 347.983.5101 info@ceoworld.biz
Sunday, November 17, 2019

We are committed to ensuring an excellent experience for all of our clients, subscribers and those interested in our divisions’ products & services. It’s easy to get in touch with our divisions by email or phone.

CEOWORLD magazine LTD.
Fifth Avenue, New York, NY, 10001, United States

CEOWORLD magazine Global:

Tel: +1 347.983.5101
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8123 4833

Global Email Support: info@ceoworld.biz


To contact editorial departments and desks:

Please take care to send queries to the correct destination as there is no guarantee that messages will be forwarded.

CEOWORLD magazine/International Communications: (intl@ceoworld.biz)

CEOWORLD magazine/U.S. Communications: (corp@ceoworld.biz)


Europe, Middle East, and Africa

Melissa Brown, Vice President (melissa-brown@ceoworld.biz)
CEOWORLD magazine International Editorial

Lauren Turner, Vice President (lauren-turner@ceoworld.biz)
CEOWORLD magazine International Commercial

Greg Cohen, Press Officer, News & Editorial (greg-cohen@ceoworld.biz)
Europe, Middle East, and Africa Public Relations

Claire Wilson, PR Coordinator (claire-wilson@ceoworld.biz)
Europe, Middle East, and Africa Public Relations

Elizabeth Green, Communications Executive (elizabeth-green@ceoworld.biz)
French-speaking Europe Public Relations


Asia Pacific

Alexandra Barrera Diaz, Vice President (abd@ceoworld.biz)
CEOWORLD International Communications & Marketing, Asia Pacific

Michelle Endres, Associate Director (michelle-endres@ceoworld.biz)
Asia Pacific Public Relations

Sophie Pérez, Associate Director (sophie-perez@ceoworld.biz)
Asia Pacific Public Relations


Latin America & CEOWORLD magazine en Español

Camila Flores, Vice President (camila-flores@ceoworld.biz)
Communications & Marketing, Latin America

Sofia Hernandez, Director (sofia-hernandez@ceoworld.biz)
Latin America Public Relations


Copy link