fbpx

Please select one of the contacts below to get in touch with a specific team. If you’re not sure who to contact or would like to give us some general feedback then please e-mail info@ceoworld.biz

CEOWORLD magazine Ltd.
Fifth Avenue, New York
NY, 10001, United States
T: +1 347.983.5101
CEOWORLD magazine Ltd.
Office 32 19-21, Crawford Street
London: W1H 1PJ, United Kingdom
T: +44 (0) 20 8123 4833

To contact editorial departments and desks:

Please take care to send queries to the correct destination as there is no guarantee that messages will be forwarded.

CEOWORLD magazine/International Communications: (intl@ceoworld.biz)

CEOWORLD magazine/U.S. Communications: (corp@ceoworld.biz)


Europe, Middle East, and Africa

Melissa Brown, Vice President (melissa-brown@ceoworld.biz)
CEOWORLD magazine International Editorial

Lauren Turner, Vice President (lauren-turner@ceoworld.biz)
CEOWORLD magazine International Commercial

Greg Cohen, Press Officer, News & Editorial (greg-cohen@ceoworld.biz)
Europe, Middle East, and Africa Public Relations

Claire Wilson, PR Coordinator (claire-wilson@ceoworld.biz)
Europe, Middle East, and Africa Public Relations

Elizabeth Green, Communications Executive (elizabeth-green@ceoworld.biz)
French-speaking Europe Public Relations


Asia Pacific

Alexandra Barrera Diaz, Vice President (abd@ceoworld.biz)
CEOWORLD International Communications & Marketing, Asia Pacific

Michelle Endres, Associate Director (michelle-endres@ceoworld.biz)
Asia Pacific Public Relations

Sophie Pérez, Associate Director (sophie-perez@ceoworld.biz)
Asia Pacific Public Relations


Latin America & CEOWORLD magazine en Español

Camila Flores, Vice President (camila-flores@ceoworld.biz)
Communications & Marketing, Latin America

Sofia Hernandez, Director (sofia-hernandez@ceoworld.biz)
Latin America Public Relations