info@ceoworld.biz
Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Journalists and other media professionals may use the contact information listed below. We endeavor to respond as quickly as possible and we ask that you do not leave multiple messages.

We are committed to ensuring an excellent experience for all of our clients, subscribers, and those interested in our divisions’ products & services. It’s easy to get in touch with our divisions by email or phone.

Main contact

CEOWORLD magazine Limited
Fifth Avenue, New York, NY, 10001, United States
Email or + 1 (646) 583 1414 (US)

CEOWORLD magazine Global:

Tel: + 1 347 983 5101 (United States)
Tel: + 1 646 583 1414 (United States)
Tel: +44 (20) 8123 4833 (United Kingdom)
Tel: +46 (8) 559 165 75(Sweden)
Tel: +61 (3) 9016 9070 (Australia)

Global Email Support: info@ceoworld.biz


To contact editorial departments and desks:

Please take care to send queries to the correct destination as there is no guarantee that messages will be forwarded.

CEOWORLD magazine/International Communications: (intl@ceoworld.biz)

CEOWORLD magazine/U.S. Communications: (corp@ceoworld.biz)


Europe, Middle East, and Africa

Melissa Brown, Vice President (melissa-brown@ceoworld.biz)
CEOWORLD magazine International Editorial

Lauren Turner, Vice President (lauren-turner@ceoworld.biz)
CEOWORLD magazine International Commercial

Greg Cohen, Press Officer, News & Editorial (greg-cohen@ceoworld.biz)
Europe, Middle East, and Africa Public Relations

Claire Wilson, PR Coordinator (claire-wilson@ceoworld.biz)
Europe, Middle East, and Africa Public Relations

Elizabeth Green, Communications Executive (elizabeth-green@ceoworld.biz)
French-speaking Europe Public Relations


Asia Pacific

Alexandra Barrera Diaz, Vice President (abd@ceoworld.biz)
CEOWORLD International Communications & Marketing, Asia Pacific

Michelle Endres, Associate Director (michelle-endres@ceoworld.biz)
Asia Pacific Public Relations

Sophie Pérez, Associate Director (sophie-perez@ceoworld.biz)
Asia Pacific Public Relations


Latin America & CEOWORLD magazine en Español

Camila Flores, Vice President (camila-flores@ceoworld.biz)
Communications & Marketing, Latin America

Sofia Hernandez, Director (sofia-hernandez@ceoworld.biz)
Latin America Public Relations


Copyright

© 2008-2020 The CEOWORLD magazine Limited. All rights reserved.
Neither this publication nor any part of it may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise, without the prior permission of The CEOWORLD magazine Limited.

While every effort has been taken to verify the accuracy of this information, The CEOWORLD magazine Ltd. cannot accept any responsibility or liability for reliance by any person on this report or any of the information, opinions or conclusions set out in this report.