fbpx
+1 347.983.5101 info@ceoworld.biz
Saturday, December 7, 2019

The CEOWORLD magazine is the world’s leading business magazine for CEOs, CFOs, high-level executive professionals, business leaders, and high net worth individuals.

Covering topics from leadership and innovation, to health, wellbeing and life-changing travel, our business and lifestyle content educates and inspires our readers.

We’ve built our reputation on the back of our in-depth executive interviews, which profile some of the world’s foremost business leaders and CEOs. The insights, opinions, and ideas offered by these esteemed leaders motivate our audience to think differently and challenge the status quo.

Empowering the next generation of global CEOs, CFOs, CIOs, senior management executives(C-level or C-suite), business leaders, and high net worth individuals worldwide. Addressing the diverse challenges at all stages of business, CEOWORLD magazine provide actionable solutions to help you excel in all your business.


CONTACT US: Get in touch with staff and departments at the CEOWORLD magazine.

All Inquiries: info@ceoworld.biz
Jobs at the CEOWORLD magazine: career@ceoworld.biz (job and career-related inquiries only)


To contact editorial departments and desks:

Please take care to send queries to the correct destination as there is no guarantee that messages will be forwarded.

CEOWORLD magazine/International Communications: (intl@ceoworld.biz)

CEOWORLD magazine/U.S. Communications: (corp@ceoworld.biz)


Europe, Middle East, and Africa

Melissa Brown, Vice President (melissa-brown@ceoworld.biz)
CEOWORLD magazine International Editorial

Lauren Turner, Vice President (lauren-turner@ceoworld.biz)
CEOWORLD magazine International Commercial

Greg Cohen, Press Officer, News & Editorial (greg-cohen@ceoworld.biz)
Europe, Middle East, and Africa Public Relations

Claire Wilson, PR Coordinator (claire-wilson@ceoworld.biz)
Europe, Middle East, and Africa Public Relations

Elizabeth Green, Communications Executive (elizabeth-green@ceoworld.biz)
French-speaking Europe Public Relations


Asia Pacific

Alexandra Barrera Diaz, Vice President (abd@ceoworld.biz)
CEOWORLD International Communications & Marketing, Asia Pacific

Michelle Endres, Associate Director (michelle-endres@ceoworld.biz)
Asia Pacific Public Relations

Sophie Pérez, Associate Director (sophie-perez@ceoworld.biz)
Asia Pacific Public Relations


Latin America & CEOWORLD magazine en Español

Camila Flores, Vice President (camila-flores@ceoworld.biz)
Communications & Marketing, Latin America

Sofia Hernandez, Director (sofia-hernandez@ceoworld.biz)
Latin America Public Relations


Readership:

The CEOWORLD Magazine is highly targeted, aimed specifically at high-level senior management includes chief executive officers (CEOs), chief financial officers (CFOs), chief technology officers (CTOs), chief information officers (CIOs), chief operating officers (COOs), chief creative officers (CCOs), chief business development officers (CBDOs), chief marketing officers (CMOs), chief communications officers (CCOs), chief diversity officers (CDOs), chief human resources officers (CHROs), chairpersons, other executive directors, business leaders, and high net worth individuals.

With more than 12.4 million monthly page views, it is now one of the most widely read and respected magazine in the world.

  • High-level executive professionals
  • Business leaders
  • Business, finance, and technology news enthusiasts
  • Investors, business analysts, and venture capitalists
  • High net worth individuals.

In a nutshell, the readership is a powerful mix of executive leaders, and the magazine is produced specifically for the higher end of management, who create and fund the innovations that drive the global economy.

Copy link