Contact

Contact us:

We love to hear from you. To share your thoughts about anything you have read in the CEOWORLD magazine, please e-mail info@ceoworld.biz and include your mailing address and a daytime telephone number.

CEOWORLD
magazine Limited
276 Fifth Avenue, New York
NY, 10001, United States
Registered office UK
Office 32 19-21
Crawford Street, London: W1H 1PJ, United Kingdom
US: +1 347.983.5101
UK: +44 20 8123 4833
Send Message: info@ceoworld.biz

CONTACT US: Get in touch with staff and departments at the CEOWORLD magazine.

All Inquiries: info@ceoworld.biz
Jobs at the CEOWORLD magazine: career@ceoworld.biz (job and career-related inquiries only)


To contact editorial departments and desks:

Please take care to send queries to the correct destination as there is no guarantee that messages will be forwarded.

CEOWORLD magazine/International Communications: (intl@ceoworld.biz)

CEOWORLD magazine/U.S. Communications: (corp@ceoworld.biz)


Europe, Middle East, and Africa

Melissa Brown, Vice President (melissa-brown@ceoworld.biz)
CEOWORLD magazine International Editorial

Lauren Turner, Vice President (lauren-turner@ceoworld.biz)
CEOWORLD magazine International Commercial

Greg Cohen, Press Officer, News & Editorial (greg-cohen@ceoworld.biz)
Europe, Middle East, and Africa Public Relations

Claire Wilson, PR Coordinator (claire-wilson@ceoworld.biz)
Europe, Middle East, and Africa Public Relations

Elizabeth Green, Communications Executive (elizabeth-green@ceoworld.biz)
French-speaking Europe Public Relations


Asia Pacific

Alexandra Barrera Diaz, Vice President (abd@ceoworld.biz)
CEOWORLD International Communications & Marketing, Asia Pacific

Michelle Endres, Associate Director (michelle-endres@ceoworld.biz)
Asia Pacific Public Relations

Sophie Pérez, Associate Director (sophie-perez@ceoworld.biz)
Asia Pacific Public Relations


Latin America & CEOWORLD magazine en Español

Camila Flores, Vice President (camila-flores@ceoworld.biz)
Communications & Marketing, Latin America

Sofia Hernandez, Director (sofia-hernandez@ceoworld.biz)
Latin America Public Relations