About us

About us:

CEOWORLD magazine is the world's leading business magazine written strictly for CEOs, CFOs, CIOs, senior management executives, business leaders, and high net worth individuals worldwide. It's a news and information website that delivers its readers with practical content discussing successful business strategies, expert opinions, entrepreneurialism, case studies, emerging trends, proprietary research, and management practices that help them effectively lead their organizations.

The CEOWORLD Magazine also publish analysis, news, opinions, and interviews with chief executive officers (C-level or C-suite), presidents, chairpersons, and business leaders — senior executives, corporate manager, entrepreneurs, and venture capitalists from across the globe to identify their most critical challenges.


CONTACT US: Get in touch with staff and departments at the CEOWORLD magazine.

All Inquiries: info@ceoworld.biz
Jobs at the CEOWORLD magazine: career@ceoworld.biz (job and career-related inquiries only)


To contact editorial departments and desks:

Please take care to send queries to the correct destination as there is no guarantee that messages will be forwarded.

CEOWORLD magazine/International Communications: (intl@ceoworld.biz)

CEOWORLD magazine/U.S. Communications: (corp@ceoworld.biz)


Europe, Middle East, and Africa

Melissa Brown, Vice President (melissa-brown@ceoworld.biz)
CEOWORLD magazine International Editorial

Lauren Turner, Vice President (lauren-turner@ceoworld.biz)
CEOWORLD magazine International Commercial

Greg Cohen, Press Officer, News & Editorial (greg-cohen@ceoworld.biz)
Europe, Middle East, and Africa Public Relations

Claire Wilson, PR Coordinator (claire-wilson@ceoworld.biz)
Europe, Middle East, and Africa Public Relations

Elizabeth Green, Communications Executive (elizabeth-green@ceoworld.biz)
French-speaking Europe Public Relations


Asia Pacific

Alexandra Barrera Diaz, Vice President (abd@ceoworld.biz)
CEOWORLD International Communications & Marketing, Asia Pacific

Michelle Endres, Associate Director (michelle-endres@ceoworld.biz)
Asia Pacific Public Relations

Sophie Pérez, Associate Director (sophie-perez@ceoworld.biz)
Asia Pacific Public Relations


Latin America & CEOWORLD magazine en Español

Camila Flores, Vice President (camila-flores@ceoworld.biz)
Communications & Marketing, Latin America

Sofia Hernandez, Director (sofia-hernandez@ceoworld.biz)
Latin America Public Relations


Readership:

As an authority on the future of business, finance and technology, the CEOWORLD Magazine is highly targeted, aimed specifically at high-level senior management includes Chief executive officers (CEOs), chief financial officers (CFOs), chief technology officers (CTOs), chief information officers (CIOs), chief operating officers (COOs), chief creative officers (CCOs), chief business development officers (CBDOs), chief marketing officers (CMOs), chief communications officers (CCOs), chief diversity officers (CDOs), chief human resources officers (CHROs), Chairmen, and other executive directors.

With more than 10 million monthly page views, it is now one of the most widely read and respected magazine in the world.

  • High-level senior executives and business leaders
  • Business, finance and technology news enthusiasts
  • Investors, analysts and news enthusiasts in various sectors
  • High net worth individuals primarily from the USA, Canada, and Europe
  • Editors of different news, financial, resource and energy sites

In a nutshell, the readership is a powerful mix of executive leaders, and the magazine is produced specifically for the higher end of management, who create and fund the innovations that drive the global economy.