Saturday, July 13, 2024
CEOWORLD magazine - Latest - Stats Gate - These Are 50 Highest Points Scorer In NBA History (1946 to 2019)

Stats Gate

These Are 50 Highest Points Scorer In NBA History (1946 to 2019)

LeBron James is fifth highest points scorer in NBA history.

With a total of 32,082 points scored in a regular season NBA games, LeBron James is fifth highest points scorer in NBA history – as of March 05, 2019.

James became only the 7th player in NBA history to score more than 30,000 points.

The 33-year-old beat, Wilt Chamberlain’s record of 31,419 points. The data below shows the NBA all-time scoring leaders from 1946 to 2019 – detailed full list below.

NBA all-time scoring leaders – total number of points scored** (as of March 05, 2019)

  1. Kareem Abdul-Jabbar: 38,387 points
  2. Karl Malone: 36,928 points
  3. Kobe Bryant: 33,643 points
  4. Michael Jordan: 32,292 points
  5. LeBron James: 32,082 points
  6. Wilt Chamberlain: 31,419 points
  7. Dirk Nowitzki: 31,310 points
  8. Shaquille O’Neal: 28,596 points
  9. Moses Malone: 27,409 points
  10. Elvin Hayes: 27,313 points
  11. Hakeem Olajuwon: 26,946 points
  12. Oscar Robertson: 26,710 points
  13. Dominique Wilkins: 26,668 points
  14. Tim Duncan: 26,496 points
  15. Paul Pierce: 26,397 points
  16. John Havlicek: 26,395 points
  17. Kevin Garnett: 26,071 points
  18. Alex English: 25,613 points
  19. Carmelo Anthony: 25,551 points
  20. Reggie Miller: 25,279 points
  21. Vince Carter: 25,214 points
  22. Jerry West: 25,192 points
  23. Patrick Ewing: 24,815 points
  24. Ray Allen: 24,505 points
  25. Allen Iverson: 24,368 points
  26. Charles Barkley: 23,757 points
  27. Robert Parish: 23,334 points
  28. Adrian Dantley: 23,177 points
  29. Elgin Baylor: 23,149 points
  30. Dwyane Wade: 22,725 points
These Are 50 Highest Points Scorer In NBA History (1946 to 2019)

These Are 50 Highest Points Scorer In NBA History (1946 to 2019)

1Kareem Abdul-Jabbar38387201560158372830711867129304
2Karl Malone36928191476135282621085310978713188
3Kobe Bryant33643201346117192620018275546837810011
4Michael Jordan322921510721219224537581177873278772
5LeBron James3228016118911735232751712497570989636
6Wilt Chamberlain314191410451268123497--605711862
7Dirk Nowitzki3136221150311096235461952512472188209
8Shaquille O'Neal285961912071133019457122593511252
9Moses Malone27409191329943519225880853111090
10Elvin Hayes27313161303109762427253453567999
11Hakeem Olajuwon2694618123810749209912512454237621
12Oscar Robertson26710141040950819620--76949185
13Dominique Wilkins26668151074996321589711223160317438
14Tim Duncan2649619139210285203343016858968468
15Paul Pierce263971913438668194652143581669188578
16John Havlicek263951612701051323930--53696589
17Kevin Garnett26071211462105052114217463248876190
18Alex English256131511931065921036188342775141
19Carmelo Anthony255511610649137203611362392559157290
20Vince Carter252922114659141209142199588148116030
21Reggie Miller252791813898241174992560648662377026
22Jerry West2519214932901619032--71608801
23Patrick Ewing248151711839702192411912553927289
24Ray Allen245051813008567189552973742943984920
25Allen Iverson24368149148467199061059338363758168
26Charles Barkley23757161073843515605538202063498643
27Robert Parish233342116119614179140641065694
28Adrian Dantley231771595581691512174168328351
29Elgin Baylor2314914846869320171--57637391
30Dwyane Wade22841161035833117328524180156557395
31Kevin Durant22626128337695156491551406056856442
32Clyde Drexler22195151086833517673827260346985962
33Gary Payton218131713358708186981132357032654480
34Larry Bird2179113897859117334649172739604471
35Hal Greer21586151122850418811--45785717
36Walt Bellamy20941141043791415340--51138088
37Pau Gasol2089018122479791572517848447546309
38Bob Pettit2088011792734916872--61828119
39David Robinson20790149877365142212510060358201
40George Gervin20708107918045157477725945415383
41Mitch Richmond20497149767305160381326341745615365
42Joe Johnson204051712767822177191978533127833468
43Tom Chambers2004916110773781574922774050666274
44Antawn Jamison200421610837679170241163336535214860
45John Stockton19711191504703913658845220347885796
46Bernard King19655148747830151092313439725444
47Clifford Robinson195911813807389168751253351535605165
48Walter Davis1952115103381181587115757731283676
49Terry Cummings194601811838045166284414933264711
50Tony Parker19442181250776415802516159733984523

Have you read?


Add CEOWORLD magazine to your Google News feed.
Follow CEOWORLD magazine headlines on: Google News, LinkedIn, Twitter, and Facebook.
Copyright 2024 The CEOWORLD magazine. All rights reserved. This material (and any extract from it) must not be copied, redistributed or placed on any website, without CEOWORLD magazine' prior written consent. For media queries, please contact:
CEOWORLD magazine - Latest - Stats Gate - These Are 50 Highest Points Scorer In NBA History (1946 to 2019)
Prof. Dr. Amarendra Bhushan Dhiraj
Prof. Dr. Amarendra Bhushan Dhiraj is a publishing executive and economist who is the CEO and editor-in-chief of The CEOWORLD magazine, one of the world’s most influential and recognized global news publications. Additionally, he serves as the chair of the advisory board for the CEOWORLD magazine. He received his Ph.D. in Finance and Banking from the European Global School, Paris, France. He earned his Doctoral Degree in Chartered Accountancy from the European International University Paris, France, and a Doctorate in Business Administration from Kyiv National University of Technologies and Design (KNUTD), Ukraine. Dr. Amarendra also holds a Master of Business Administration degree in International Relations and Affairs from the American University of Athens, Alabama, United States.

Prof. Dr. Amarendra Bhushan Dhiraj is CEO and editor-in-chief of CEOWORLD magazine. You can follow him on LinkedIn, Facebook, Twitter.