List of Top 20 Most Famous Celebrities on Twitter to Follow and Watch

 

Lady Gaga @ladygaga (Real name — Stefani Joanne Angelina Germanotta. From an early age Stephanie taken a great interest to music, and to four years taught himself to play piano and was soon record songs of Michael Jackson and Cyndi Lauper on children’s cassette player.).”

Justin Bieber @justinbieber (first artist whose seven songs from debut album hit the Billboard Hot 100. Bieber is an idol for teenagers. ).

Katy Perry @katyperry (Her real name is Katheryn Elizabeth Hudson. Became famous for her first single Ur So Gay, released in 2007, and the global hit I Kissed a Girl, which topped the charts in many countries including USA, Canada, UK, Australia and Ireland.).

Kim Kardashian @KimKardashian

Barack Obama @BarackObama – (Full name is Barack Hussein Obama II. Nobel Peace Prize in 2009. And before the election the president of U.S. he was a senator from Illinois.).

Britney Spears @britneyspears (Her debut album «… Baby One More Time» has made her world popular, and the self-titled single, headed the Billboard Hot 100 chart. Britney’s first album contains five powerful hits. The second plate Spears «Oops! … I Did It Again» published in the spring of 2000 only cemented her status as a pop star.).

Shakira @shakira (Real name is — Shakira Isabel Mebarak Ripoll. At the age of 4, began writing poetry. The parents initially thought that their talented child would be a poet or an artist. At school, the teachers saw she as a dancer, as she often danced. The favorite dance to this day it remains a belly dance.).

Rihanna @rihanna – (R & B singer, was born in Saint Michael (Barbados). At the age of 16 moved into USA to start a singing career under the guidance of producer Evan Rogers.).

Amarendra Bhushan @ceoworld (a noted journalist, syndicated columnist, author, speaker and serial entrepreneur who has founded several Internet companies including popular Business and Technology News website CEOWORLD Magazine of which he is chief executive and Editorial Director. He is also permanent Chairman of Lucentbyte Media Technologies Limited since May 2003 and serves on the company’s Board of Directors.).

Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 (At 10 years old Taylor has become a local celebrity in his hometown of Wyomissing, has performed at fairs, festivals and competitions. She sang the national anthem at the opening of the 76 x games Philadelphia at age 11, and her performance liked the the audience. Taylor took a guitar at the age of 12 years and then she began to write songs).

Ellen DeGeneres @TheEllenShow


Oprah Winfrey @Oprah

Selena Gomez @selenagomez (Full name is Selena Marie Gomez. She is known for the films and TV series “Wizards of Waverly Place”, “Another Cinderella Story,” “Princess Protection Program”, “Hannah Montana,” “Spy Kids 3: Game Over” and others).

Ashton Kutcher @aplusk


Eminem  @Eminem (Real name — Marshall Bruce Mathers III. All began when black rapper and producer Dr. Dre accidentally discovered a demo tape of Eminem in the garage of his chief Interscope – Jimmy Ayovina and immediately became interested in talented young newcomer. However, according to the facts, Dre did not sign a contract with Eminem so long, until he won the “Los Angeles Battle”. Then the pair started working together. Dr. Dre decided that the composition of «Slim Shady EP» need to be republish. Thus was born «The Slim Shady LP» (1999), which became a bestseller.).

Justin Timberlake @jtimberlake


Mariah Carey @MariahCarey


50cent @50cent

Ashley Tisdale @ashleytisdale


P!nk @Pink


Demi Moore @mrskutcher

Follow me

Editorial Team

Editorial Team at CEOWORLD Magazine
CEOWORLD Magazine, the world's leading business and technology online magazine written strictly for CEOs and forward-thinking high-level executives at companies around the world.
( info@ceoworld.biz )
Follow me

Latest posts by Editorial Team (see all)

 
About the Author
Editorial Team

CEOWORLD Magazine, the world's leading business and technology online magazine written strictly for CEOs and forward-thinking high-level executives at companies around the world. ( info@ceoworld.biz )

Email: info@ceoworld.biz