CEOWORLD magazine
Thursday, October 27, 2016
HomeEducationMeet The Top 8 Highest-Paid Women CEOs in America, 2015

Meet The Top 8 Highest-Paid Women CEOs in America, 2015

Indra K. Nooyi

Meet The Top 8 Highest-Paid Women CEOs in America, 2015

Unsurprisingly, the top-paid woman on the ranking is Oracle Corp.’s Co-Chief Executive Officer Safra Catz, who made $53.2 million last year, according to Equilar 100 list. The 2nd woman on the list is Indra Nooyi, ’s Chairman and CEO. She raked in  $22.2 million last year. Coming in at No. 3 is General Dynamics chairman and CEO Phebe Novakovic, who made $20.4 million in 2015.

Meet The Top 8 Highest-Paid Women in America, 2015

1. Safra A. Catz, Oracle
Total compensation: $53.2 million

2. Indra K. Nooyi, Pepsico
Total compensation: $22.2 million

3. , General Dynamics
Total compensation: $20.4 million

4. , Lockheed Martin
Total compensation: $20.2 million

5. Virginia M. Rometty, International Business Machines
Total compensation: $19.8 million

6. Irene B. Rosenfeld, Mondelez International
Total compensation: $18.3 million

7. Margaret C. Whitman,
Total compensation: $17.1 million

8. Lynn J. Good, Duke Energy
Total compensation: $10.7 million

Top 8 Highest-Paid Women CEOs in America, 2015

READ  Most Influential Journalists On Twitter That I think Will Be Worth Following
Dr. Amarendra Bhushan Dhiraj

Dr. Amarendra Bhushan Dhiraj Verified account

CEO and editorial director at CEOWORLD Magazine
Amarendra Bhushan Dhiraj is the CEO and editorial director of CEOWORLD magazine, the leading global business and technology magazine written strictly for CEOs and forward-thinking high-level executives (C-level or C-suite) at companies around the world.

As founder and editorial director of the CEOWORLD magazine, Amarendra Bhushan is an extensively kudized author, journalist, and internationally syndicated columnist. In 2008, he launched The CEOWORLD magazine, a site that quickly became one of the most widely-read, linked to, and frequently-cited media brands on the Internet.
Dr. Amarendra Bhushan Dhiraj

Add a comment