Our 100 Favorite Fashion Brands And Designers To Follow On Twitter

Stephan Caras

One of the easiest ways to keep up with what’s happening in the fashion world, of course, through Twitter. Twitter’s social platform is radically changing the way fashion brands and designers engage with their customers online.

From Vogue  to DKNY to Victoria Beckham, the catch is that nearly every major fashion brands, houses, designers, and retailers are on Twitter that make it difficult to drown out the noise and figure out who to follow.

Some Twitter handles are useful because they offer deals and real-time customer service. Others are just plain entertaining.

To ensure that you don’t miss out on any of the action, here’s a list of our favorite fashion brands and designers to follow on Twitter:

ELLE Magazine – You can follow ELLE Magazine on twitter @ellemagazine.
Glamour – You can follow Glamour on twitter @glamourmag.
Harper’s Bazaar – You can follow Harper’s Bazaa on Twitter @harpersbazaarus.
Refinery29 – You can follow Refinery29 on Twitter @refinery29.
Style.com You can follow Style.com on Twitter @styledotcom.
The Cut You can follow The Cut on Twitter @thecut.
Vogue You can follow Vogue on Twitter @voguemagazine.
Women’s Wear Daily You can follow Women’s Wear Daily on Twitter @womensweardaily.

Our Favorite Fashion Designers and Editors To Follow On Twitter

Stephan Caras

Stephan Caras – This European style fashion house is home to the elegant designs created by fashion designer, Stephan Caras.  You can follow Stephan Caras on  On Twitter @StephanCaras.
Alexander Wang –
You can follow Alexander Wang on twitter ALEXANDERWANGNY.
Alice + Olivia – You can follow Alice + Olivia on twitter @aliceandolivia.
Badgley Mischka – You can follow Badgley Mischka on twitter badgleymischka.
BCBG Max Azria – You can follow BCBG Max Azria on twitter BCBGMAXAZRIA.
Betsey Johnson – You can follow Betsey Johnson on twitter xobetseyjohnson.
Calvin Klein – You can follow Calvin Klein on twitter calvinklein.
Carolina Herrera – You can follow Carolina Herrera on twitter houseofherrera.
Christian Siriano – You can follow Christian Siriano on twitter CSIRIANO.
DKNY – You can follow DKNY on twitter DKNY.
Derek Lam – You can follow Derek Lam on twitter dereklamnyc.
Diane von Furstenberg – You can follow Diane von Furstenberg on twitter dvf.
Helmut Lang – You can follow Helmut Lang on twitter helmutlang.
Herve Leger by Max Azria – You can follow Herve Leger by Max Azria on twitter hERVELEGER.
J.Crew – You can follow J Crew on twitter jcrew.
J. Mendel – You can follow J Mendel on twitter jmendel.
Jason Wu – You can follow Jason Wu on twitter JASONWU.
Jenni Kayne – You can follow Jenni Kayne on twitter JENNIKAYNE.
Jill Stuart – You can follow Jill Stuart on twitter jillstuart.
Kate Spade – You can follow Kate Spade on twitter katespadeny.
Lacoste – You can follow Lacoste on twitter lacoste.
Marc Jacobs – You can follow Marc Jacobs on twitter MARCJACOBSINTL.
Michael Kors – You can followMichael Kors on twitter michaelkors.
Monique Lhuillier – You can follow Monique Lhuillier on twitter m_lhuillier.
Nanette Lepore – You can follow Nanette Lepore on twitter nanettelepore.
Nicole Miller – You can follow Nicole Miller on twitter nicolemillernyc.
Opening Ceremony – You can follow Opening Ceremony on twitter openingceremony.
Peter Som – You can follow Peter Som on twitter peter_som.
Prabal Gurung – You can follow Prabal Gurung on twitter PRABALGURUNG.
Proenza Schouler – You can follow Proenza Schouler on twitter proenzaschouler.
Ralph Lauren – You can follow Ralph Lauren on twitter ralphlauren.
Rag & Bone – You can follow Rag & Bone on twitter rag_bone.
Rebecca Minkoff – You can follow Rebecca Minkoff on twitter rebeccaminkoff.
Rebecca Taylor – You can follow Rebecca Taylor on twitter MYREBECCATAYLOR.
Rodarte – You can follow Rodarte on twitter officialrodarte.
The Row – You can follow The Row on twitter therow.
Tibi – You can follow Tibi on twitter tibipr.
Tommy Hilfiger – You can follow Tommy Hilfiger on twitter tommyhilfiger.
Tory Burch – You can follow Tory Burch on twitter toryburch.
Vera Wang – You can follow Vera Wang on twitter verawanggang.
Victoria Beckham – You can follow Victoria Beckham on twitter victoriabeckham.
Zac Posen – You can follow Zac Posen on twitter zac_posen.

——————-

Amy Odell – You can follow Amy Odell on twitter amyodell.
Anna Dello Russo – You can follow Anna Dello Russo on twitter annadellorusso.
Blair Eadie – You can follow Blair Eadie on twitter BlairEadieBEE.
Bryanboy – You can follow Bryanboy on twitter bryanboy.
Cindi Leive – You can follow Cindi Leive on twitter cindi_leive.
Danielle Bernstein – You can follow Danielle Bernstein on twitter WeWoreWhat.
Bobbi Brown – You can follow Bobbi Brown on twitter bobbibrown.
Bumble and Bumble – You can follow Bumble and Bumble on twitter bumble.
Butter London – You can follow Butter London on twitter butterlondon.
Deborah Lippmann – You can follow Deborah Lippmann on twitter @deborahlippmann.
Jin Soon Choi – You can follow Jin Soon Choi on twitter jinsoonchoi.
Katie Jane Hughes- You can follow Katie Jane Hughes on twitter katiejanehughes.
Kerastase- You can follow Kerastase on twitter kerastaseusa.
Make Up Forever- You can follow Make Up Forever on twitter makeupforeverus.
Maybelline- You can follow Maybelline on twitter maybelline.
Oribe- You can follow Oribe on twitter oribe.
Romero Jennings- You can follow Romero Jennings on twitter romerojennings.
Sephora- You can follow Sephora on twitter sephora.
Ted Gibson- You can follow Ted Gibson on twitter TEDGIBSON.
TRESemmé- You can follow TRESemmé on twitter tresemme.
Eric Wilson – You can follow Eric Wilson on twitter @ericwilsonsays.
Franca Sozzani – You can follow Franca Sozzani on twitter francasozzani.
Garance Doré – You can follow Garance Doré on twitter garancedore.
Giovanna Battaglia – You can follow Giovanna Battaglia on twitter bat_gio.
Hamish Bowles – You can follow Hamish Bowles on twitter @hamishbowles.
Idil Tabanca – You can follow Idil Tabanca on twitter IDILTABANCA.
Joanna Coles – You can follow Joanna Coles on twitter joannacoles.
Joanna Hillman – You can follow Joanna Hillman on twitter johillman.
Joe Zee – You can follow Joe Zee on twitter mrjoezee.
John Jannuzzi – You can follow John Jannuzzi on twitter johnjannuzzi.
Kyle Anderson – You can follow Kyle Anderson on twitter kyleeditor.
Laura Brown – You can follow Laura Brown on twitter laurabrown99.
Lauren Santo Domingo – You can follow Lauren Santo Domingo on twitter thelsd.
Man Repeller – You can follow Man Repeller on twitter MANREPELLER.
Michael Carl – You can follow Michael Carl on twitter carlscrush.
Michelle Persad – You can follow Michelle Persad on twitter michelleapersad.
Nina Garcia – You can followni Nina Garcia on twitter ninagarcia.
Rumi Neely – You can follow Rumi Neely on twitter rumineely.
Sarah Brown – You can follow Sarah Brown on twitter @SBRogue.
Scott Schuman – You can follow Scott Schuman on twitter sartorialist.
Shea Marie – You can follow Shea Marie on twitter peaceloveSHEA.
Susie Bubble – You can follow Susie Bubble on twitter susiebubble.
Tommy Ton – You can follow Tommy Ton on twitter @JakandJil.

****

Do you know of other FASHION brands and designers with great Social strategies? What Social campaigns have caught your eye? Share them in the comments below or on  Twitter @ceoworld.

Todd Aitken Staff Writer
Follow me

Todd Aitken Staff Writer Verified account

Deputy Managing Editor at CEOWORLD Magazine
Todd is the deputy managing editor of the CEOWORLD magazine. He is a veteran business and tech blogger, journalist, and analyst. He is responsible for overseeing newsroom assignments and publishing, and providing support to the editor in chief.
Todd Aitken Staff Writer
Follow me

Leave a Reply

Previous ArticleNext Article

Send this to a friend